[PDF] Aptavani-14 Part-2 (Gujarati) - eBookmela

✔️ Download Book : Aptavani-14 Part-2 (Gujarati) by PDF


Aptavani-14 Part-2 (Gujarati)

User Rating: Be the first one!
Book Name:Aptavani-14 Part-2 (Gujarati)
Subject:, ,
Topics:Gujarati, Philosophy, Religion, Dada Bhagwan
Usage Under:,
PDF Size: 10 MB ℹ️Size May not be accurate.
Total Pages: 188 ℹ️Page may not be accurate.
Total Views: 419
Downloads: 404
Download Link: Available ✔️
Book Format: EBook
PDF SKU: 436297
File Source:
Creation Date: November 18, 2023
Last Update: November 23, 2023

Report this book you need to login first.

Report Broken Url

Aptavani-14 Part-2 is a spiritual book written by the renowned spiritual leader, Dada Bhagwan. The book is written in Gujarati and is a continuation of the series, Aptavani, which focuses on various aspects of spiritual knowledge and enlightening the readers about the nature of the self and the universe.

In this particular part of Aptavani-14, Dada Bhagwan delves deeper into the concept of kashaya, which refers to the inner flaws and faults that hinder the spiritual progress of an individual. The book explores the different types of kashayas and provides insights on how to overcome them in order to attain inner peace and spiritual liberation.

The book also delves into the nature of karma, the cycle of cause and effect, and how one can break free from the karmic cycle by understanding its deeper implications and living a righteous life.

Furthermore, Aptavani-14 Part-2 also touches upon the importance of self-realization and the path to attaining the ultimate truth and liberation. Through simple language and relatable examples, Dada Bhagwan guides the readers on a profound journey of self-discovery and spiritual awakening.

Overall, Aptavani-14 Part-2 is a thought-provoking and enlightening book that offers valuable wisdom and practical guidance for those seeking spiritual growth and inner transformation.
“Aptavani 14 Part 2” is a spiritual book in a series by Gnani Purush Dada Bhagwan, published in 2006. The book discusses the properties of the Soul and the obstacles preventing its realization. It also delves into the download of the six elements (Soul, matter, element of motion, element of inertia, time, and space). The topics covered include who am I, egoism, self-ignorance, who is the doer, right belief, and wrong belief. The content is in Gujarati and is available under Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 4.0 International license. The book aims to guide individuals on their spiritual journey towards self-realization.

Books by Same Author

Books by the Same User

You May Also Like

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Register New Account